Need a little help , looking for a Stim similar to Adderall

Slysly

I have been searching for a Stim similar to Adderall . I’m new to RC and want to make the best decision on magazines. All help is greatly appreciated .

Not sure exactly what your need was with addy, but I found 4F-MPH to be an incredible study/focus aide.