New And Want To Offer My Gratitude

greenmaniac

hello green here, im a newb to this any any forum of this kind, this is my first post.I would like to express my gratitude to the members,moderators and owner of this site.I have been browsing for a few weeks in the background, I have seen people who need help find it on this site.Thanks for sharing your info and experiences(i even read a thread where a member paid a hundred dollars to send his meds in and have them tested and posted the results. The last this someone looking for med and help needs is for there hard earned money is to be scammed by some subhuman puke!!. TWO THUMBS UP GUY THANK YOU!!!.Anywho, im just made and recieved my first order from recommendation on this site and will post under superdrugsaver thread.

p.s. oh yeah i was wondering what thread i should post in if i had questions regarding 

things like international vs mexican pharms.

again thanks for all your time and help any responses are welcome and appreciated

-green

Green, welcome aboard.  Being new myself and not having any former information available, DBG is the most valuable site to share, learn and most importantly minimize scams.  As for your P.S question, I am not sure if there is a specific post comparing the two, however the international section and Mexican section should contain the answers you seek.