New here

Sherk81

Hello, I found this site a few months ago but never joined. I mainly used it for sourcing who is good and bad by reading reviews that I was allowed to read without having an account. I am an IFBB pro bodybuilder (men's physique now stepping into classic physique). I've been lifting weights for 20 years now. I use to compete in bodybuilding but due to some injuries, I couldn't lift that way anymore so I cut down to men's physique and am now stepping into men's classic physique. I've been on prescribed pain meds for a number of years and was cut from them a couple years ago. Now my dr only gives me enough to last me 3 months and expects them to last me 6. 1/2 a day does not cut it. I hope I can contribute to this board in some way and in return find what I'm looking for. Thanks for accepting my membership request. 

Welcome @Sherk81, and thank you for donating also! I'm sure you will be able to contribute no problem, we have a few members who compete in physique, you'll find that chat in the steroid section. Hope you can find what you need pain wise also.

PTFC ☺ 

Welcome @Sherk81, and thank you for donating also! I'm sure you will be able to contribute no problem, we have a few members who compete in physique, you'll find that chat in the steroid section. Hope you can find what you need pain wise also.

PTFC ☺ 
Thank you @PTFC I've contacted a couple SY vendors but no response as of yet. 3 days now. Not sure if that's typical or because I'm new here. I saw the steroid section. I think I could help there for sure. I've been on bbing forums for many years now and am a super moderator on a couple. 

If you haven't already, mention that you are a member here at DBG in your correspondence with those particular vendors. Fire away in the steroid section, it's fairly active just now and we tend to let it moderate itself for the most part.