New Member - Hello All

Newt7373

Hi my name is Newt and I live in the northeast US. I'm a 40 year old professional male that had spine surgery a few months back. Doctors prescribed me 15mg oxee's every 3 hours while I recovered. This lasted about 5 weeks and then the doc cut me off cold. That sucked. I really was enjoying how this medicine made me feel. And would like to take a dose occasionally.

I've tried craigslist and nothing but scammers (and tons of em). I'm contemplating placing an order online south of the boarder but have a few reservations.

Anyone way, just wanted to introduce myself. I wish everyone the best.

Welcome Newt,glad you came aboard .This is NOT craigslist So Read Away and you will find what you seek,.Any questions to my knowledge I will be happy to help.

Rek1

Thanks Rek. I appreciate that. I'm getting ready to get the nerve up to places first order with what looks like a reputable mexican pharmacy. Just am nervous about having it delivered to home address.

Thanks Rek. I appreciate that. I'm getting ready to get the nerve up to places first order with what looks like a reputable mexican pharmacy. Just am nervous about having it delivered to home address.
Watch out for Mex arrival just IMO sketchy these days.I would try International like TTM or find a email vendor .Thats my best advice ..

Rek1

I sent an email to starlight and was told they don't carry what I'm looking for. Looks like my best bet is south of the border.

Hi! Welcome to you and good luck!

I cant believe the doc cut you off cold turkey! That sucks, he should have at least tapered you. Well, the fucked up medical profession is pretty much why we are all here.

I figured he hasd a date in his mind and he didn't feel comfortable prescribing past it. Not a pleasant experience. Now I have to jump through major hoops. Atleast I'm in good company with y'all. :-)