New To Dbg But Not New To Parts Of The Scene

Smoove

Good evening. Formally introducing myself, so if everyone would please put your hands in the air and shake them and I will do the same. Now I have officially "shook" hands with everybody here! /default_smile.png lol

Been around for about 13 years dibbling and dabbling in a variety of things. I am now finding myself diving a little deeper into the pharmaceutical side of things. I usually have had very good luck in the past with my previous interests because I had a friend overseas who pretty much got me what I needed. My interests now are out of his reach and I have been humbled the hard way by scammers that are trolling to take my money. This is my first attempt at this type of site and will do the courteous thing and read, read, read. Hopefully I will come out a winner.

I appreciate admin for approving me and already have found this site valuable and would like to show my thankfulness as well as my cool factor by donating. Bitcoin seems to be the way and I would like to offer any high ranking member who has Bitcoin , to receive funds by me to donate on my behalf. I too am Bitcoin ignorant but the entire concept of it just reaks of " he must want to do something illegal" and the idea of attaching my bank account goes against every principle I've learned through my years. If no takers then absolutely fine, the offer will always stand.

Nice to meet everyone!

Welcome Smoove! That's actually a good idea about bitcoin. I'm gonna look into that. 😏

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Good evening. Formally introducing myself, so if everyone would please put your hands in the air and shake them and I will do the same. Now I have officially "shook" hands with everybody here! /default_smile.png lol