New To DBG But Not To IOPs :~)

Weezy Jefferson

Hi all!  Just wanted to drop in and say hello before getting too post-happy.  I'm an American drug buyer migrating here from another pharmacy forum.  I've been using online pharmacies for about 2 years now and look forward to seeing what this site has to offer.  Would love to make some new friends!  I welcome PMs but don't give out sensitive info, vendor referrals or other rule-breaking information.  I love cats, thunderstorms & saving money on my medications (lol).  Glad to answer any questions you may have.  Think that about covers it! 

Pleased to make everyone's acquaintance.  Thanks for reading!

Sincerely,

Weezy Jefferson

Hi all!  Just wanted to drop in and say hello before getting too post-happy.  I'm an American drug buyer migrating here from another pharmacy forum.  I've been using online pharmacies for about 2 years now and look forward to seeing what this site has to offer.  Would love to make some new friends!  I welcome PMs but don't give out sensitive info, vendor referrals or other rule-breaking information.  I love cats, thunderstorms & saving money on my medications (lol).  Glad to answer any questions you may have.  Think that about covers it! 

Sincerely,

Weezy Jefferson
Welcome @Weezy Jefferson, glad to see you have read the rules by the look of things, I'd also add do not accept PM's with vendor info as all vendors who are not private I.E always taking custom and not just a certain number of individuals, contact details are always at the beginning of the thread. As to what you are looking for?  Read and research, a donation will open up the Mexican/US and email vendors however. Anyway, look around, familiarise yourself with the place and happy reading! 

Last edited by a moderator:

Sincerely,

Weezy Jefferson