New to Kratom

matt8342

I am new to Kratom, but so far I love it.  But, I have been getting mine at a local shop.  Thanks to bigs on here with some useful information for a newbie I have ordered a few different strands from pharmacy dropout.  I will also being getting a couple from norx.   Both of these are vendors on this forum.  Anybody got feedback on these guys?  From what I hear the quality of the product as compared to what I have been getting is going to be a big difference!  Thanks for all the help so far.

It's good seeing you searching for info that's good stuff. There are plenty of good post on here about Kratom. There is one that tells you how to make tea that has some great info. Some like to just mix it in coffee or do the old toss and wash lol. The tea is wonderful if you do it right and like I said there is a wonderful post on how to do it. Read up bro and I'm here for any questions if I can help someone I will that is what this forum is all about. When I was new I had people help and guide me I mean they are not going to do all the work for you lol but they will help. I have met some great people on here that now I look at it they are part of my family. You came to the right place bro I hope you find all the answers you seek.

Actually, I read the one about tea and I made it just as it said.  Worked out great.  Only difference with mine was that it didn't turn out orange in color.  It was green.