Newbie here

Chettaisbetta

I have been doing much research for the last couple weeks.  I stumbled upon this group and have been extremely surprised by vast pool of knowledge in these forums.  I have done my due diligence at this point and am not one to dilly dally.  I believe I have acquired enough information to make some moves.  Moves are being made as we speak /default_wink.png

Anyway, I'm a firm believer in paying it forward.  It's good Karma.  So I have some questions on becoming a sponsor, as well as some other questions on anonymity.  But let's start with what the criteria is and what steps need to be taken to give a lil sumthin back.  Also,  whether or not all goes well I'd like to thank you admins and really the handful of you that I have seen throughout quite a bit helping out the community.  I'm sure most of you know who you are.

So sponsorship?

Hello,

Forgive me if I'm not clear on the question, but I will try to help. There's a donation button on the bottom of the home page, takes you to PayPal, and then remember to include who you are on the forum so admin knows who it's for. I'm trying to remember what the payment shows as, but I think it's just DBG forum.

Anyone else, correct me if I'm wrong. If that doesn't cover what you are asking about, just shoot me another question right here.

Cute name.

2earls

I have been doing much research for the last couple weeks.  I stumbled upon this group and have been extremely surprised by vast pool of knowledge in these forums.  I have done my due diligence at this point and am not one to dilly dally.  I believe I have acquired enough information to make some moves.  Moves are being made as we speak /default_wink.png