Newbie Here

• Thread starter Thread starter Guest
  • Start date Start date
G

Hello from the eastern side of the states!! I have been lurking around for a while and figured it was time to join. Very informative website. You mods definitely seem to have things in order. I currently am awaiting arrival of my 2nd order. I used a vendor that was recommended from here. Anyways hello to all and thanks for a great place to get reliable info!!

Greetings from the east as well. Or the southeast. And happy Friday.

Hi itchy...Very happy it's Friday. I am northeastern. Surprisingly warm out today for this time of year. And raining today is nice change from normal snow that we should be getting. Thanks for replying. I am new to not only this forum/website but the online ordering process as well. Any advice would be greatly appreciated. It's kind of a nervous process when you start out!!

Thank you H. I have learned a lot from reading through the forums. Wish I would have found this a long time ago /default_smile.png

Hello Susan and welcome to DBG. Yes ordering online at first can be a little nerve racking, Just keep reading and use vendors with good reviews and you'll do just fine. Have a great weekend.

Chef

Hi Susan,

Welcome! I feel the same, this IS a great forum with helpful members and moderators.

Indeed anxiety involved (especially in the beginning).

Take care, go slow and read your ass off!

Have a good weekend,

Beranda

Hi and welcome, I'm sure you`ll find the site very informative, I know I have and your sure to find some perfect IOP`s for whatever your requirements are,

The mods and users of this site make it the best IOP forum on the net IMHO.

Anokky

Thanks to both of you!! I have spent so much time reading. I do appreciate the welcome and am finding that it looks like most ppl on here really are honest and want to help each other.

Hi Susan,

I second everything Beranda said!