Newbie Saying Hello

botso

Hello. A friend of mine is in need of some help with getting a legit online service for his meds. any help would be appreciated. Botso

botso, that's gotta be one of the worst first post I've ever seen. I've got nothing more to say.

lol dave,botso just read my friend there is a lot of info hear to take in and you can come to your own conclusion my friend

Sorry I had a few drinks and should not have been buzzed posting anything. Please accept my apology. Thank you

Hey headbanger all I can say is I am sorry for drinking a few beers and posting. Please accept my apology and I do say thank you for checking me.  Hope we can chat and  stay in touch. Peace...

Green maniac I really appreciate the advice. Thank you for understanding the fact I am just learning the rules and etiquette here. I will read and read some more. Thank you for not shredding me lol. 

Don't worry botso, I can be a little harsh sometimes. Everything is okay. That was my evil twin scumbanger. He's gone now. HB is back.

Hello. A friend of mine is in need of some help with getting a legit online service for his meds. any help would be appreciated. Botso
SWIM told me if I did some reading that all my dreams would come true! Uh so I did. /default_smile.png Remember not to drink and surf U might drown and welcome to the board.

Thank you to all for the nice welcome. Just looking to make some friends and chat away with anyone that will listen. I am going to start reading posts. Anyone please tell me where I should start as a newbie. Where are the 101 posts on how the forum operates. Really digging what I have read so far. Thank you to all. 

Hello again to all. Just a sincere hello and wishing everyone a blessed night. 

SWIM told me if I did some reading that all my dreams would come true! Uh so I did. /default_smile.png Remember not to drink and surf U might drown and welcome to the board.
Lol, were you semi referencing that Stones song-Far Away Eyes here?