Newbie Stepping Carefully

• Thread starter Thread starter Doc Jim
  • Start date Start date
D

Doc Jim

Hi ,

I'm a newbie. Was lurking off and on for a while, (won't admit how long.) I'm not a social networking fan, but I appreciate the info posted here and may  occasionally have something of value to add. Experienced with many IOP and SY's over the years. (I don't have local connections.)

I'm most afraid of stepping on toes or breaking rules through ignorance. Please let me know if I stray off the path.

Welcome, and don't be too gun shy. If you've been lurking, you've probably figured out that there are a lot of great members on this board (informative and friendly). So don't be afraid to put yourself out there. Read the rules and if you stray off path, we'll steer you back in the right direction.

Last edited by a moderator:
Welcome! Just the fact that you are mindful there are rules, makes me feel you'll do just fine. Please feel free to share your experiences.

2E

Keep posting, you sound like I "felt" at 1st but the people here do not seem to judge at all.. and it looks as if we get "warnings" 1st if I'm reading right(I've read A LOT and am careful, this isn't the 1st or only one I'm on, but I prefer it?).. I have a LOT of info to those who want it.. and just plain knowledge being this isn't my 1st "go around" here or well.. yes I believe in past lives haha!
Peace 1,
AC

Looks like you have done plenty of homework already! Welcome my friend.

@Doc Jim, welcome search my name and all the dumb questions i asked that your probably thinking to ask has been answered lol as i too was super newb 1month ago with questions !