Newbies maybe this will help some of you.

Suzyqalp

OPAL SPONSOR
First of all I'd like to say I myself am a newbie. However that being said this is hands down a terrific site.I have been reading since I joined this site non stop, for hours and hours in my off time... everyday and my mind is filled with an abundance of new information. With some quidance from @PTFC By reading many different threads, reading the rules, (yes I broke some at first and I may still but we learn from our mistakes.) I re-read the rules daily. Just to freshen up. 

I have found that by reading reviews and other threads, the correct way to word certain questions. I am most definitely still learning, I cannot stress that enough but I will say since joining I have taken in so much information just by reading and reading alone. It has helped me tremendously. But YOU have to put the work in. You have to research threads, post in the correct threads. Oh I will say I am still learning some of the "wording" on this site. But I do learn something new everyday day. I am so thankful for this site. All I can say is research your bum off! READ! It will help you SO much. I'm a newbie too. So I am still learning. Love you DGB.net! Read, research and you will find what info you need  in my opinion. I hope this was appropriate to post, this truly how I have learned on this site. Just by reading and reading a lot! ?

I knew you would settle in well @Suzyqalp! You couldn't have been a more perfect example of how someone joins the board, does some research, and gets what they are looking for! Thanks for posting your experience, I hope others can take something from it! ☺

I knew you would settle in well @Suzyqalp! You couldn't have been a more perfect example of how someone joins the board, does some research, and gets what they are looking for! Thanks for posting your experience, I hope others can take something from it!
263a.png
Please delete this because I didn't post anything just confused once again