Premier Mitra Red Borneo

VII

Greetings,

I'm quite new to the whole Kratom scene and all however seeing it's a more natural alternative apposed from harsh chemicals I thought I'd give it a shot!

I ordered what was stated in the title, however I'm not sure what to expect. This is for pain and the uplift of my mood. 

If you have any experience with red vein borneo's feel free to share them, I'd love to hear what to expect before they get here and I consume a small dose to see if I obtain any side effects (safety precaution). 

Thanks,

-VII

Have it. Love it. For me it provides nice pain relief not quite on the level of an opiate but effective. Also for me it is somewhat calming as well. If you want to try boreno on steroids try Samsara Fusion Plus from one of our approved Kratom vendors OnlineKratom. It's the bees knees. :)

Have it. Love it. For me it provides nice pain relief not quite on the level of an opiate but effective. Also for me it is somewhat calming as well. If you want to try boreno on steroids try Samsara Fusion Plus from one of our approved Kratom vendors OnlineKratom. It's the bees knees. :)
Well I'm looking for something to treat chronic pain, not to abuse. Something that can help horrible migraines aswell. Perhaps you'd know of something along those lines regarding the specific veins and brands?

Thanks,

-VII

Well I'm looking for something to treat chronic pain, not to abuse. Something that can help horrible migraines aswell. Perhaps you'd know of something along those lines regarding the specific veins and brands?

Thanks,

-VII