Raspberry Pi---How to Create Clean 4G Mobile Proxys

BennyDiazapine

OPAL SPONSOR
What will you learn in this thread:

• How to create your own mobile 4G Proxies

• How to set up your 4G proxy at your home

• How to duplicate the setup and obtain more 4G proxies

• How to create proxy scripts.

When I was trying to boot Instagram accounts and use them with a tool called Jarvee, my requests were almost every day blocked, every new proxy I bought, every new server I have set up was gone in a matter of a few hours “Instagram blocked this request” and got my accounts limited or “shadowbanned”.

. Checking all the channels I knew somebody was started talking about how to create your own mobile 4G Proxies for Instagram and how they never get blocked, but never released a tutorial or something, so it got me wondering, how do they do it?

Somebody explained that using USB dongles with phone sim cards to create 4G virgin (never touched/used) proxies.

Hmm… as a system administrator myself, I know a little bit about proxies and how networking works so I started to investigate what can I do, how, and what do I need.

Prerequisites – What do you need to create your own mobile 4G Proxies 
I don’t know if this will work with other devices besides the ones in this tutorial, I only tested with the ones I recommend in this article.

Basically, you need 5 items and 1 hour of your time to create 1 4G mobile proxy, after that, you can just duplicate the setup and create as many as you want.

With one Raspberry PI setup, you can create up to 6 proxies, but you will need 6 USB Dongles and 6 SIM cards.

1. Raspberry Pi 3B+ – I go this exact item from Amazon:
    Make sure you get all the package with power supply, you gonna 

Unlocked MF823 4G LTE USB Stick Modem
There are lots of USB Dongles out there, for me this is the only one who has worked – if you wanna try with other models, make sure they are unlocked.

1. SIM Card