Roxy ID help

The imprint to me looks pretty crappy, the edges look rounded and not completely flat and they are very convex (giving it a sort of eggy shape), doesn't look like it has the shiny coating either.  The fracture line does not look right, it is not well defined or very deep and doesn't seem to go across the whole length of the pill, it stops just short of the edge (maybe that is just the camera angle).  Its hard to tell from the picture but it doesn't look like proper tone of blue.  I'm no expert on Roxys though, so don't throw them away on  my word, but I say they are fake.  I'd put money on it.  The SY vendors reputation is going downhill.  About 18 months ago I got 100 Ativan in blisters, they were yellow unmarked pills and total fake garbage.  Needless to say I did not get a refund or replacement.  I'm very wary about using SY vendors now, especially since fake PKs are becoming rampant, and if they are selling fake benzos too, I might as well find some Paki vendor to rip me off at 1/10th the price.  Did you get these from a Parisian vendor or somebody else?

Try crushing it and seeing if the color of the powder is uniform (it should be).  Let us know if they are legit, I'm very curious now.

oxycodone-hydrochloride.jpg

Last edited:
Thanks for the info and my apologies on my crappy picture taking. They are definitely blue. When I cut it in half it is also the same color blue on the inside. Actually the fracture line goes all the way to the end and cut very cleanly. They are also the same color as these generic Naprox. I got it from our most trusted SY vendor south of the border.

View attachment 1124

I've had myself a lot of K9s and the only bad ones had brown specks. If you have all blue, you are probably golden. After shipping and handling, I don't think I have ever had any that look as pretty as Jimbo's picture.