Seasoned Vet

Googlefu

Hey all! I'm just here to get a source or two, and to check on how my other sources are working out for others  and subsequently myself .  I have lurked here a bit, and I know the forums will keep my source information fresh.

I'm in my 40s, and I've been using online pharmacies since 1999. Anybody recall access-meds from SA? That was my first order, in 1999.  Then there  were the GADOR ALPLAX from Argentina,  wow was that a good source or what? 

I mostly order from India thesedays, i have a benzo source there that I've used since about 2001. 

I am always willing to help the newcomer, both vendors and customers.  I consider myself to be quite versed in this area of ecommerce. I've been a vendor of valium in the past, and I gave it up due to the constant stress.  Customers waiting for benzos are not the most patient folks.  I'm much better at being a buyer rather than a vendor. 

I currently am taking a few meds. I take suboxone,  16mg per day, on most days. Two 8mg films. I'm also on paxil, prilosec,  vistaril,  and lisinopril. Lately the suboxone has been upsetting my stomach so I've been taking less of that. Starting to build up a little stash for a rainy day, or week 😁 .  I'm always willing to chat about suboxone,  I've been known to be  kind and generous when someone is hurting for suboxone or an anxiety pill. What goes around comes around,  yadda yadda😶I just hate to see people suffer and if I'm able to help, I will. 

Well thanks for reading my barely intelligible rant.  I look forward to good people sharing good info, etc.

Thanks.

Powderbaby 

Last edited by a moderator:
Hey all! I'm just here to get a source or two, and to check on how my other sources are working out for others  and subsequently myself .  I have lurked here a bit, and I know the forums will keep my source information fresh.