Steph

Steph

Hello to all!  I am a newbie here so I am just learning how it all word hopefully soon.  My story may be similar to many others, as I have been on pain medications for over ten years, and now with all the new laws my dr has retired and I cannot even get into a new clinic for three months.  I am in need of someone to explain to me how it works to find a vendor  for my needs. Any and all info would be greatly appreciated.  I am reading the forum rules after this, so hope I have not violated any. Thanks!

Hi steph, you've posted this in the wrong section, but not the end of the world, the introductions section is a little further down the home page! Anyway, welcome to DBG! A small donation would grant you access to Mexican section, which accounts for much of PK choice and would probably fit your needs. You can click on the banners at the top of the homepage and see what's what. Vendors are listed in international, US and email sections too. You could shoot off a few emails for menus also. In the meantime, get acquainted with the site and if you get stuck please give myself or 2earls a shout.

Drugbuyersguide Shoutbox
  1. M @ MOD: @everyone - Please check my last post for some recent progress and do comment & advice.
  2. M @ MOD: @everyone - Please check my last post for some recent progress and do comment & advice.
  3. M @ MOD: @everyone - Please check my last post for some recent progress and do comment & advice.
  4. M @ MOD: @everyone - Please check my last post for some recent progress and do comment & advice.
  5. M @ MOD: @everyone - Please check my last post for some recent progress and do comment & advice.
  6. M @ MOD: @everyone - Please check my last post for some recent progress and do comment & advice.
  7. M @ MOD: @everyone - Please check my last post for some recent progress and do comment & advice.
  8. CnC5 @ CnC5: Hope everyone has had a great weekend! Check out our new post on our thread ✨️✌️