Subox pill??

runnerlk

Got these from a reliable SY. I have limited experience with the film and never got it in pill form.

20180125_121931_HDR.jpg

20180125_121942.jpg

@runnerrk, I don't know why it's not putting names in, but I was on suboxone and subutex for 15 years and I fondly remember those. Those are the good kind I honestly prefer. I hate the ones that are tiny like a little aspirin. Those are legit but they are suboxone 8 mg in pill form. My ex used to take subutex because he's on Medicare they only prescribe subutex without the narcan in them. We both still get ours we see a doctor in Denver that writes refills I get them cashed but rarely take them. But I get the film strips. When I'm in Denver I get the pills you have pictured. I hate the subvolves I was immediately in withdraw taking them they are garbage. You are good to go if there not counterfeit or fakes but I've taken them many times. I think they have so many different kinds now and depending on the pharmacy you go to it's a crapshoot because the patent ran out 7 years ago a long time ago. I remember the original orange ones! Here's a picture of subutex my husband left behind.

IMG_0118.JPG

I asked my girlfriend that takes them and she said I was wrong she didn't remember me giving her those kind. I'm sorry my memory is foggy I quit taking them a year ago but still take a part of one when I have to see the doctor but he only sees me twice a year and it was useless because he never has asked for a urine test because they seem to mostly looking for marijuana and it's legal where I'm from. But I did do research and although there is not an image it does have a description on pill identifier.

Drug: Buprenorphine Hydrochloride and Naloxone Hydrochloride (Sublingual)Strength: 8 mg (base) / 2 mg (base)Pill Imprint: N8 Logo (Arrow)Color: WhiteShape: Round

good luck to you my friend sorry I have disappeared but I was severely depressed I did not use so I'm still clean except for my benzos!