Thank You For Accepting Me!

Breather_Resist

Hello all!  I am an ARMY veteran living in the midwest.  I have been looking for a pge like this for a while now.  Have made several purchases online, so I am not new to the game. I am hoping to make some friends, and gain some valuable insight on reliable sources.  Once agian, thank you for accepting me into your community.  If any of you have questions or simply wnat to know more about myself, please, do not hesitate to ask!  

Welcome BR, I appreciate the sacrifice you have made for me and any others in this country and world who could not do for themselves.

Anyone who serves in the military or puts their life in danger for others(cops and fireman) without regard for themselves is truly a hero.

Thank you for your service so I and others in the world can live a free and humane life.

HB

Seriously, thanks for the VERY warm welcome guys!  I really appreciate what this site has to offer.  I have been doing a LOT of reading about this topic and have had nothing but success in my purchasing endeavors.  I will update you all when my current shipment arrives with reviews and such.  Thanks again, you all seem like really good people and I am proud to be a part of this group!

Welcome and thank you for service. As Headbanger knows, I agree with him 100%.

Glad to have you join us.

2E

Welcome BR you have a huge heart for our country. What you find here is like no other ,So what you seek you will find.Its all here for the reading

~Bb~

Thanks for all the love people!  I have a terrible back pain problem (Two buldging discs, and a shrapnel wound from and IED).  The dr. has been prescribing me Vic's for a while, but recently cut me off because of the new regulations and since it is the va they are pretty strict.  It did wonders for my back and the substitute he gave me is crap!  I will do some more research, but any insight to a good source would be helpful.  Thanks in advance!