Total N00b - who follows directions

Alprentiss

Hey all,

I'm indeed a total newbie. And I'm trying to figure out what I will ever post here that is of value, times 20, so that I gain additional privileges, but don't annoy anyone in the process. I have an in-person friend I hang out with, so it's not that big of a deal if it takes me a while to become acquainted with you guys. 

Anyway, I guess I'll just say, I'm the kind of person who likes to both REALLY get things done AND chill out on the couch with my pets, you know what I mean? So thanks for granting me the invitation. I have done an awful lot of reading, but it seems to me I probably need to do some more. So, I'm going to hang out in the background for the most part and work on that. At least until I think I have the hang of things. So HI! 

Hi @Alprentiss! Welcome! I usually advise new members to have a good look around and get acquainted with the place and it looks like you doing exactly that! if myself or 2earls can be of any assistance please just holler here, put @ in front of our usernames to grab our attention. Happy reading! 

Hello @Alprentiss

I have an answer to your question. The most valuable posts are reviews of your orders. Of course you can post anywhere that may interest you and as PTFC mentioned, if you need assistance with reaching the point where you can write a review, don't be afraid to ask questions.

The only privilege for 20 posts is the ability to message other members so there is no reason to rush to get there. Welcome to the forum.

2earls