Tranquiltreats

I placed an order from this guy like 3 weeks ago, hasn't shown up, he claimed to reship last week USPS priority but neither of the packs have landed whist I've been getting em from other vendors no problem all in the time, why hasn't two of what is supposed to be a top rated vendors packs landing? This guy

https://rentry.co/Tranquil_treats

I've used TT many times in the past the packages always came quick but when I eventually stopped using his services the packs were like 4 weeks domestic and it was this time last year. Thats crazy I had to find new services .You might wanna consider that 

This guys shipping times are a joke, why would anyone use them is beyond me

I've been using him sporadically since 2017 and my packages have always come within 4-7 days though I've heard some other people have had problems with shipping time as well. There have been a few times where he missed/forgot to respond to my emails and I had to bump them several times but once he confirmed my order they always arrived quickly, and he'd always include like 10-20 extra if he fucked up on the email front. Never had a bad experience with him, IMO the misses just come down to human error but like I said I have seen other people complain about shipping time so maybe I've just been lucky (or them unlucky). Good guy and always came through for me though!

Haven't ordered from him since around may 2019 however...I actually just emailed him and got an auto-response that he is taking a break for a bit, so idk what's going on with him right now.