UFC?

JenG.

I personally think Bisbing is going to kick Silva's ass. He knows where his weak spot is (his leg) and he's going to stick him every chance he gets.

Aside from that I'm a HUGE Conor McGregor fan, I love everything about him and can't wait for him and Nate Diaz to fight. 

I'm just beginning to watch UFC again after a long break. I like MacGregor too, how can you not like him? He's badass!

@2earls he's sexy, cocky and a badass fighter. I love that he doesn't seek validation from anyone and is so true to himself. (And he has that panty dropping Irish accent that doesn't hurt......)

Well didn't see that one coming with Bisping.

Macgregor is way too over protected by the federation. He is their no1 cash cow and its evident for all to see.

Yes, I have to agree @Trinity, but that's the nature of the sport. I'd still like to think he could take out any tough opponent.

Dana is always going to protect his Baby   Conor McGregor  aint he .Thing is as cocky as he is ..He does talk some truth ,he has brought 400 million cash with his fights ..The aldo fight was an utter joke if you ask me

Not calling it fake , but that was like a wrestling event ..McGregor typed on Facebook before the fight ..Anyone that places a bet on me at the odds of 7/1 to knock aldo out first round will get into the VIP after party with there winning bet slip ..For me you couldn't make that shit up .But the fight before that i think made that night for me ..All the hype for the conor fight for seconds .

Fighting diaz sunday morning 5am uk time? Anyone predict what will happen? Diaz is a hard mofo and his bro is a psycho too.

@Gai73

I'm sticking with McGregor, Diaz acted like a complete fool at the interview, talking out of his ass. I think Conor is so good at talking crap he intimidated Diaz. I'll be super surprised if Diaz pulls off this win.