Us delivery

carladd76

Hi all newbie here so please pardon me if I post I'm the wrong forum. I was doing my search and came across several places that want Itune gift cards as payment. This makes no sense can someone explain why it of they came across the same

@carladd76    In my opinion it is a scam.  Clearly they are not vendors on our forum and I would not deal with any vendors that are not on this forum.   I think if you try to do a transaction with those particular vendors you are going to get hustled.  Depending on where they are located in the world, those particular gift cards may be more valuable than actual cash.   Good luck if you take that route, but be prepared to lose your cards and your money.   

Yes. I would stay far far away from that vendor. Request for iTunes cards is common practice on all sorts of scams.

I’ve seen how they do it to friends; they ask you to send a pic and get the number and then use the cash ASAP. I still have an amazon card I refused to send anything but the front without the number and he bailed on a sheet. Don’t do biz with anyone who isn’t smart enough to do bitcoin if they’re trying to on stay anonymous(tho I’m personally fine using cc for my small ass orders) 

Drugbuyersguide Shoutbox
  1. xenxra @ xenxra: maybe
  2. rosetrip33 @ rosetrip33: Hey anyone there
  3. LatsDoodis @ LatsDoodis: @Dr-Octagon “I got a hoe named reel to reel, she got a buddy named SP12 now you know the deal… Mo’ money, mo’ money for the bank roll / Stick to the script, don’t slip in the ’94”
  4. xenxra @ xenxra: or i guess you could just DM them on here
  5. xenxra @ xenxra: @robert1975 prob just shoot admin a msg with contact button at bottom of site
  6. rockychoc @ rockychoc: @xnxra hahahaha
  7. R @ robert1975: @xenxra my username man.... my handle, username.