USPS worker HORDES mail since 2000! USPS used backhoe to clear

• Thread starter Thread starter tme3fa
  • Start date Start date
T

tme3fa

Must see,
If you don't trust my link go ahead and Google it this may be a reason why mail gets slow if this guy or did all of this mail imagine what other postal workers must be doing in the United States.
https://consumerist.com/2017/02/23/former-usps-worker-joins-carrier-hall-of-shame-with-mail-hoard-dating-back-to-2000/

Hope this helps,

I am personally very upset with what's going on with the postal service is right now and both other countries and my country it's just ridiculous to have to wait so long when you're so used to the norm and now you're waiting literally 6 times the norm and still not even as much as a love letter

I hope this post at least help people or maybe give somebody a chuckle

I do apologize to admin as I am not new to this site but I am new to being an active user of this site feel free to take anything down that you deem inappropriate but this is just an unbelievable story I'm sure it will be in the news tonight

Must see,
If you don't trust my link go ahead and Google it this may be a reason why mail gets slow if this guy or did all of this mail imagine what other postal workers must be doing in the United States.
https://consumerist.com/2017/02/23/former-usps-worker-joins-carrier-hall-of-shame-with-mail-hoard-dating-back-to-2000/

Hope this helps,

I am personally very upset with what's going on with the postal service is right now and both other countries and my country it's just ridiculous to have to wait so long when you're so used to the norm and now you're waiting literally 6 times the norm and still not even as much as a love letter

I hope this post at least help people or maybe give somebody a chuckle