Vendors who will ship to Wisconsin

Wildwest1911

Hello all! I’m very very grateful for this website, it’s great it’s on the clearnet and I was happy to sponsor right away, and have used it for a variety of things already, but this is my most important mission: My wife is a chronic pain sufferer, soft tissue damage in her neck and upper back and some sciatic issues. Not as bad as it could be, thank god, but she has good days and bad days. I am occasionally able to cross the border to MN to a great little herb shop with high quality product, but with two kids, her working 60+ hours and me pursuing a second degree and bartending 30 hours a week, it’s become nearly impossible. I know most US vendors, at least those with websites won’t ship to WI and whatever other backwards ass territories that have banned kratom, and I am a body builder, so i found that purerawz.co, a peptide/sarm site will deliver to those locations, but their product is absolute garbage. If it is kratom and not some other species, it is either cut at at least 50% (based on separation of layers when mixed in hot water) or the literal worst product I’ve ever tried. 

I know how to numb pain, I used to live a very different life than I do now, and I can navigate the internet, especially with all these new sources for prescription opioids, which she could also ask for anytime, there is a standing order, but she cannot stand to take pills at all, literally, cannot swallow them, and also hates the principle of them and I love her for it, despite our obvious difference in opinions on physiological inputs.