Very Newbie Here

moongoddess69

Hi everyone!

So I am incredibly new to all of this online purchasing stuff and to be honest pretty terrified. I have some great connections so I never needed to look into this, well I tried something new and LOVED it and it really works, but so so so hard to find, even here. I did so much reading I thought my eyes were going to bleed lol. I think I'm on my way to working with a vendor.

I look forward to being a part of this community as I have been reading I can tell you are my kind of people! :)

Nice introduction, welcome and yes read till you bleed.

When doing research pick a thread start with the most recent post and read back 10 or 20 pages to get a sense of members experiences and feedback.

For the moment stay away from Healthprovidersrx.com. Major issues don't ask why but when all the problems are corrected the answers will be posted.

use slang fro drugs like pea_kays, x -a-n-a-x-, rockies...

Nice introduction, welcome and yes read till you bleed.

When doing research pick a thread start with the most recent post and read back 10 or 20 pages to get a sense of members experiences and feedback.

For the moment stay away from Healthprovidersrx.com. Major issues don't ask why but when all the problems are corrected the answers will be posted.

use slang fro drugs like pea_kays, x -a-n-a-x-, rockies...
Everyone talks about this SLANG ,even though Admin took that Rule away alwhile ago,I DO use slang but Admin does not care about the Subject..Oh i agree it's all about safety the Bots pick shit up .,I think Slang should go back on the Rules ..The Bots pick up to Much ,I'm all over google n DBGz shoutbox.

M.