What is the strongest analgesic?

Safari

I live with extreme pain. I want to switch to Kratom.

I want to order the strongest ANALGESIC offered. What is your opinion? What is your recommedation? The RED type seems to be the best. But, I am new to Kratom.

I plan to purchase from norxneccessary.

Any questions you have, I am happy to answer.

As far as i know, I like indo and maengda. And a white tai. But they're are so many varieties I am not able to distinguish between all of them. Burned about 10 different kinds.sometimes I have 2 of the seemingly same type from diff vendors and experiences are way different. 

I also did reallyenjoy a uei once, one time it was my hands down best k moment. while the two other experiences were garbage. Let me know what works best as i have the same preference

If you are ordering from norxneccessary, I recommend the Premium Red Indo. For me, it seems to do a lot of what opiod PKs would do for my chronic pain. At a much lower cost and no worries about ordering from other countries.

Thank you! That is what I ordered! @newdaze I tell you how it works, once I try it.

Last edited by a moderator:
I received my Kratom today. It was wonderful! It took two tablespoons of the Premium Red Indo and it knocked out any pain I was feeling. I tossed and washed it down with orange juice - no problems there. I highly endorse both the vendor and his products.

It gave me that cod energy without feeling drugged. @newdaze I highly recommend the Premium Red Indo. @sciatic you were right!

fentanyl or to be exactly carfentanyl. carbon moelecule is piggybacked onto the fentanyl mol.. remember when Chechen rebels took hundreds of chikdren hostage in Russia they didn't use knockout gas they used carfentanyl killed or rather od 95 percect . they can use it to put doen elephants.. but its effects super fast and massively strong. duration 1or 2 hours