bitcoin verification no id

• Thread starter Thread starter juan.cantu12
  • Start date Start date
J

juan.cantu12

hey guys i am new to all this bitcoin and farely confused with all the process is there a way to use bitcoins with out having to use my id for verification i heard if you go to a btc atm u dont need id but will the vendor you are trying to pay with btc ask for verifiction or are they only worried to get their payment also does anyone know the correct website to download electrum wallet as i heard some sites are scams what are the wallets required or will i only need electrum and should that be good please any info would be greatly appreciated thnks

hey guys i am new to all this bitcoin and farely confused with all the process is there a way to use bitcoins with out having to use my id for verification i heard if you go to a btc atm u dont need id but will the vendor you are trying to pay with btc ask for verifiction or are they only worried to get their payment also does anyone know the correct website to download electrum wallet as i heard some sites are scams what are the wallets required or will i only need electrum and should that be good please any info would be greatly appreciated thnks