Comprehensive list of RC's, potential effects, and interactions?

deadly

Hi, I've been looking all around for a somewhat reliable place I can find a list of all the available research chems, effects, side effects, and interactions? is there such a thing? I've never used these before, so I'm trying to learn as much as I can. I'm not a recreational drug user, so I would only be using for therapeutic means if I decide to try them. I obviously don't want anything heavy like mdma or bath salts (I don't even know if those substances are in this category). I know nothing. Sorry if this post is redundant, I've been hustling all day trying to deep clean my house, shop, design, I'm exhausted and somewhat lazy tonight. I'm not asking for the answers here, if someone could just point me in the most reliable direction to do research, I would greatly appreciate it. 

I hope everyone has a wonderful rest of the week. Ugh, it's only Wednesday and it's hot as faawwwwk. 

Deadly

1. I'm also not into the chemistry stuff, so I need it broken down barney style :)  

Hi, I've been looking all around for a somewhat reliable place I can find a list of all the available research chems, effects, side effects, and interactions? is there such a thing? I've never used these before, so I'm trying to learn as much as I can. I'm not a recreational drug user, so I would only be using for therapeutic means if I decide to try them. I obviously don't want anything heavy like mdma or bath salts (I don't even know if those substances are in this category). I know nothing. Sorry if this post is redundant, I've been hustling all day trying to deep clean my house, shop, design, I'm exhausted and somewhat lazy tonight. I'm not asking for the answers here, if someone could just point me in the most reliable direction to do research, I would greatly appreciate it. 

I hope everyone has a wonderful rest of the week. Ugh, it's only Wednesday and it's hot as faawwwwk. 

Deadly