Edibles

Denise

V.I.P Member
V.I.P Member
I am unfamiliar with "professionally prepared" edibles tho I had a few brownies in my life.

I'm hoping people who buy edible vendor products in this section  (in particular from  OF) would give reviews of those products or descriptions.

As a nurse, I wonder what conditions are like when cookies etc made. ?

But I'm curious about OF's offerings - so many different things to try! 

If member would post or PM me with suggestions, I'd appreciate it. 

(I like chocolate chip cookies for example)  I do like an occasional good body buzz - used to eat h* sh or o pee em

Does it come with instructions on how much to eat?  Do you think they are worth the money?  Or go with H'berg's butter recipe?  I can't....my grandson might eat some.   I can see him high, he's in that goofy stage now anyway.

Denise, you ate h@$h? Does that work?

The strength can vary and usually there are Mg of thc listed for the products. Anywhere from 10mg to 120mg is what I have seen in products. Most all edibles I have tried were good, but I like fresh food so I tend to avoid baked goods and go more for chocolates or hard candy.

I think I would agree with Heisenberg that for food edibles I would make my own butter again for some cookies, like the ones I mentioned to you. You just crumble the leaves into butter in a pot and let it melt and bubble awhile until the butter is a nice green color. Then cook with the butter as you normally do.

It's a different feeling using edibles. For me I like the process of the smoking in the bong so even when I have had an edible or tincture and can feel the affect, I still have an urge to smoke for that feeling too. But the edibles do work well and are great for when you can't smoke or bring leafy green fun with you.