Favourite opiate

Tttddx

Please mods move this if its in contravention too rules. 

What's everyone's favourite opiate/opioid? 

My one for ages was the soluble solpdol. It came with 500mg of paracetamol though which wasn't great. 

When I upgraded I tried 80 oxy but it give me a very bad hangover. Like dying the next day with a headache like after drink. 

I tried 40 then and its much better. 

I think my fave would still be 60mg dhc. 

Dilaudid or morphine...administered at the hospital thru an IV. Never felt anything so pure. 🤤 

Getting my gallbladder removed was no fun tho. 

@Justlooking1014I've had the dilaudid & morphine ER experience too.  2 or 3 times every year, after effects of cancer & it is a kick ass floating experience.

I'm not very experienced in the OP field but so far I've found the OC 10s & 20s have been better than the Vikings I've tried. Prettly lame compared to some of the other responses 😂

@Justlooking1014I've had the dilaudid & morphine ER experience too.  2 or 3 times every year, after effects of cancer & it is a kick ass floating experience.
Do you still have to go to the hospital 2-3 times a year?

I remember i was in so much pain when i got to the ER cuz of my gallstones and they finally gave me morphine and it barely touched the pain. I told the doctor “We’re gonna need a bigger boat”

@Justlooking1014LOL I hear that when your in a lot of pain.  Too funny saying we're going to need a bigger boat.  Gallstones have to be beyond painful!!  I'll always be in the emergency room a few times a year for the rest of my life.  Just a side effect of all the radiation.  Finished my 2nd bout of the Big C so it's all still pretty fresh as far as healing goes.

But the ER does have such lovely cocktails!!!:)

P.S Do you still have the gallstone problem?  Ouch!

1. Oxymorphone
2. Ketobemidone (original pharmaceutical)
3. Oxycodone
4. Tilidine

Clandestine:

1. Iso-butyr-Fent
2. Furanyl-F