Hi DBG!

• Thread starter Thread starter Guest
  • Start date Start date
G

Hello DBG community!

I'm a 32-year old guy, with a nasty Bipolar 2 diagnosis, and without insurance. I'm also an RN student, and I registered to read up on your feedbacks on medications, experiences, and maybe make some friends :)

Thank you for accepting my registration, PR banned me last year for no reason, and this seems like a much friendlier environment, while I was browsing as a "guest".

Once again, thank you, and looking forward to getting to know you and (hopefully) post some helpful info and experiences of mine!

-JC

Welcome @Jackie Chiles, sorry to hear you weren't wanted elsewhere any longer, hope we can be of assistance to you! You should have no problem navigating around, but give myself or 2earls a shout if you get stuck! 

@Jackie Chiles everyday I look at the newcomers thread. You are the people that keep this board going and keeps it interesting. I do hope you stick around and get to know the people here. There's tons of information available and if you can't find what you are inquiring about @2earls and @PTFC along with many other members will do their best to help you. And you said you were looking for friends, these people are the best! I've been here 3 years and I'm so close to many of them they know more about me than my ex and family. It's a very safe environment and no judgement has ever been passed! Welcome aboard hope to see you around.

Thank you very much, I already feel much more welcomed, than the site said above. I can't wait to have more time on my hands this afternoon, and browse your forum a bit more, and enjoy your posts!

-JC

ps: I already ran out of likes, but consider all your posts in this thread "liked" :)

Last edited:
Hey Jackie, I remember "talking" to you! :)  Glad to see you've landed here and are feeling at home.