Hi, I'm going to introduce myself.

Sav

My name is a savanna. I'm new to this community but excited to join. I've already made a donation and I'm looking forward to getting to know some of you.

Welcome @Sav! Great to have you aboard! Check out the rules and the quoted info for new members thread in the introductions section, pinned at the top! Hope it is of use to you! Thank you also for generously donating.

Reactions: Sav
Hi @Sav Welcome.  PTFC gave you the best advice. Lots of good info in there.

I might add to be careful and read as much of a vendors thread as possible before taking the jump. Circumstances change quickly sometimes and good folks go bad. On that note, I would not trust any leads offered by PM. It's a common way to get scammed. Good luck and happy reading!

Hi how's it going, I'm new too. Been doing some research on pharmacies and online retailers. I'm currently studying public health and safety and have a background in business.

Welcome @Sav I've been in the boards for years now and always return to see friends and get information when I need a good read. It never disappoints me when I read the threads to find what I need. Make sure you read the rules. Even I have to since they change every now and then. Hope to see you in the threads.

Much love

Humboldtguy

@Sav Hi Sav, I'm new here too. Everyone seems so friendly and helpful here and I hope you get as much out of membership as I have already. I am very pleased to meet you! :D

2mp