RC's that are closest to Opeoides.

meds7922

EMERALD SPONSOR
I have no clue about RC's other than a little reading to know generally how/why they are synthesized. Honestly, I've always been pretty afraid of trying anything out of fear. I guess im more curious than anything, but stories of stuff like carfentanil, bath salts and flakka have kept me from experimenting. Anything opeoide like that is nice/ safer and what it might be similar to ? 

im sure this has been covered to deal elsewhere and searching it might bring it up.

I can tell you there are for more educated than I in this subject, and theres always more coming out, but I can tell you - AND would be personally interested to know any reviews / experiences with these chems, if anyone can relate. I don't plan to use often if ever, honestly, but definitely not intranasally or intramuscularly. The two I am speaking of are AP Methyl 237 , and AP 238. [People like O-DSMT alot, too. A tramadol analogue. I have no experience with any of these. however.] 

If I may ask or if others could point me, is Oral / smoked the best way aside from IV IM plugging or sniffing? Also, for someone taking at least 130mg Oxycodone/Contin every day, What's a good starting dose? I see 5-20mg for those with no tolerance. 

Good luck, also, thanks for anyones help.

Lot of scary and strong stuff around, you are right. Isotonitazene killed many people..

Strongest available things you can source now is metonitazene (40-50x). Etazene is great as well (35-50x), it''s less sedating and short acting aka safer. 

I support what @iversusvsversusi   suggested you. O-DSMT is pretty safe, entry level opioid, and no seizure risks like tramadol. AP 238 is less caustic than AP 237 and somewhat more potent, 2-4x morphine potency. 
I could add o-AMKD as well if you can still find some, sadly has nothing to do with the holy grail Ketobemidone, but it's a decent opiod, just little stronger than o-dsmt but with more euphoric effects.