Starting An Anti-Scam Drug Blog

• Thread starter Thread starter bigtimeoxyhunter
  • Start date Start date
B

bigtimeoxyhunter

Sup,

New dude here. 

I'm new to the online drug world, mostly due to living in a new city and having no real face-to-face connections.
In my naivety I've been ripped off a few times already and so I'm going to start a bi-weekly blog writing and condemning places where I've get ripped off, and praising places that have followed through. 

I've been ripped off by all kinds of operations so what I'm excited about here is a chance to read through all the reviews of actual pharmacies, as opposed to just blatant scamming operations. Wish I'd found this forum sooner.

Check it out- DRNOXY@BLOGSPOT.COM

A blog dedicated to all the phoney vendors that have ripped you off? Sounds as though you get your pocket picked frequently.

A blog dedicated to all the phoney vendors that have ripped you off? Sounds as though you get your pocket picked frequently.
I know. It's embarrassing. 

Once I've nailed down a reliable source I will chain myself to them for life, or at least until they turn scammer, which always seems to happen eventually.

I'll check out topix for face-to-face. I'm assuming Heisenberg that this is a section of the forum? This might be a stupid question. I obviously haven't explored that much of this forum yet. I've been over on Drugs and Booze for awhile, but they are not as extensive as this forum.

Last edited:
hooter1 said:
It takes about 14 days for this to come out of your system my man, but when it does, I promise, you'll feel a lot better
Haha. I don't know what this means exactly, but that's why it's funny.

I want it outta my system motherfuckin ASAP.

Having been around here awhile are you sick and tired of the sob stories? 

Last edited:
Are there any face-to-face forums out there?