The KU conundrum.

auzman420

So I would like to state I am just a regular dude. Not posting for my source nor was I offered incentive to make the review "glowing".....with that said Vendor account Crystalusa was professional and punctual. I went out on the limb with this and I wasn't left high and dry. I recieved the product and more than i had paid for, it looked the same as the pictures he has posted I have extensive experience with pyros, caths, and amphs and I can tell you that it is most likely a cath. Relaxed stimulation, zero comedown, and no burnt nostrils. Smooth as can be. Ku is the chems alias and it is for a reason. The the vendors just want to be safe and continue doing business. Well I hope this post helps people out. Also if your new to this scene, take all of this with a grain of salt. I have an exceptional tolerance to stims. ps.... Roa's for SWIM. Insulf = goes down smoothly. Ora = not tested. Vaporized = not for beginners. Low low heat. I don't think this chem is meant to be vaporized in my opinion. Stay safe and stay smart everyone, Crystalusa is A-OK and very responsive.

Has this “KU” not been identified as a specific chemical yet?
see this is something i also wonder if it dont have a cas or even whats in it in not touching it with a ten foot pole id like to order it and send it to drugsdata but i dont want to pay for the drug and the 150 to get it tested

see this is something i also wonder if it dont have a cas or even whats in it in not touching it with a ten foot pole id like to order it and send it to drugsdata but i dont want to pay for the drug and the 150 to get it tested
If you don’t want to pay, don’t guess. I saw many people on the Internet saying that KU is this, and Ku is that. I was really puzzled, so I bought a sample, and I can’t remember which supplier I bought it from. Who will contact me again? Excuse me, I can't find you, where is my package?