This Site Showed Options I Didn't Know I Had

bigred220

<p><span style="font-family:georgia,serif;">I stumbled upon this site while trying to find alternatives for handling pain. I'm new to this nasty problem called 'chronic pain'. </span></p>

<p><span style="font-family:georgia,serif;">The big problem I ran into, if the doctor doesn't understand what your going through, chances are you not going to get the care you need. </span><span style="font-family: georgia, serif;">​Thats when I began searching. When I found your site I noticed people were talking about pain clinics or pain management. I had no idea there were places out there like that. So for the heck of it I googled pain clinics in my area and wallah I found one.</span></p>

<p>Only one appointment so far. But treated with such compassion and kindness. Even with my bright red hair and all my tattoos. </p>

<p>So thank God for this great site. </p>

<p>I really don't know what else to say in an introduction. I can say that I have not yet bought anything online before. I absolutely never knew this was an option until now.</p>

<p>what else can I possibly say? I'm a married mother of three girls, I'm a photographer although I haven't been working lately because of the pain situation. I'm an artist at heart and I devote my whole life on being as weird as possible.</p>

reading my post I noticed there are a bunch of little symbols and signs that I have no idea what they mean but I'm sorry that if it looks like my 2 year old typed instead of me. I am doing this from my phone if that makes a difference

Thank you.  I hope it works out as well. 

Stumbling on this site was like Christmas to me. I didn't  feel like a prisoner of pain anymore.  It feels amazing knowing I'm not alone,  and that I have options.