Wonderful Site

• Thread starter Thread starter Guest
  • Start date Start date
G

Thank you for caring about another persons suffering and chronic pain. Your website is a great comfort, I prayed for help and found your website. I was in soo much pain last summer I couldn't walk and crawled to the bathroom. After days of that, I prayed just to wake up & for help, a person can only take so much. 3 months went by and day after day suffering and I was past the point of too much the pain was unbearable still is, just not that extreme. I have wanted to post so many times and Im still learning how and I hope Im doing this right. I also want to thank everyone for caring about another human beings pain & suffering. Again, thank you so very much for this amazing website.

I think this site is great too.

I really do the only thing I can say is honestly sometimes I don't know if I will keep visitting because of the .com being affiliated with buying drugs. I know it does not mean street drugs but in many peoples minds I could see it being targeted for that reason.

not my business just some feedback.

Otherwise, great people and awesome site.

those are some powerful words there, buddy. this is in my opinion one of the best online sites when it comes to IOP information. anything we can do, don't hesitate to ask. looking out for everyones best interest is our motto. happy DBG forum galavanting to you. you'll find everything you could possibly imagine to satiate your curiosity and medical needs. don't hesitate to reach out... i sympathize with your situation. friendly and knowledgable people here... /default_biggrin.png

best regards,

-OblivionzGoat-

Last edited by a moderator:
I think this site is great too.

I really do the only thing I can say is honestly sometimes I don't know if I will keep visitting because of the .com being affiliated with buying drugs. I know it does not mean street drugs but in many peoples minds I could see it being targeted for that reason.