Chemlegal.net

sociopathicbombshell

V.I.P Member
V.I.P Member
Paymemt option...only bank transfer:-(. Or UKash. Ships worldwide. We're waiting secondary to interpols Pangaea but have good friends with multiple successes. See menu. Seem more tailored for UK customers but have fb fent tabs and spray. And prices are approx $1 tab

this site seems great, but i cant understand alot of it, 

especially where the money is concerned?

i would love to try them, expecially the fent tabs and nose spray but im having no idea how much it is and how many i can order at a time and the break down ??

Can you get it in English on a cell I would like to look it over
there is an option to put it into English, just click on Her Majestys Union Flag ,you will probably just be so used to clicking on a United States flag. Easily navigable, but I admit I am a total rookie when it comes to RC stuff, the only thing I vaguely recognise to be a product related to a class of med is the clona zel am, or whatever its called. I could do with a crash course in RC's, so I will go away and read some. Though advice from those wiser than me is always welcome. 

That's pretty strong Yeah? Kp one benzzzzo I haven't had the pleasure of. 

Thanks, the spray seems off there list to order, Pout!

Im looking at pellets,

again new to this, so my normal dose would be 100mcg patch for 48 hours, how much would you take per 1 mg pill..

This is kind of hard to google because it just explains what the med is and nothing else..least im not finding it and with this vitamin i do not want to over do it at allllll! lol

like my life more..:)

Last edited:
Thanks sociopathicombshell I'm in talks just now with this site; reviews to follow very interesting indeed!!                                                   Fent 1mg pellets that I'm interested in as the sprays are outa stock at the moment.....

Peace 

Bliss. ...

Im looking at pellets,