How is TRRC A-PHP

Hey i have a g on the way i have limited experience with this chemical and would like to know if TRRC a php is good quality? Also his 3mmc 

current batch is light brown sandy powder with few clumps, on par with CC

Good afternoon, the A-php of these guys is "acceptable" but can not be compared with that of CC ... Saying that they are similar is crazy ... The A-php of CC gives you those paranoid attacks, you It will make you feel the real fear of the ancient pyros.

Good afternoon, the A-php of these guys is "acceptable" but can not be compared with that of CC ... Saying that they are similar is crazy ... The A-php of CC gives you those paranoid attacks, you It will make you feel the real fear of the ancient pyros.
Diego I think you mean a-pyp 

TTRC told Me only Tests "batches that are not from Trusted Sources" so the Quality can be anything from good to literally inactive sometimes. I would bet that CC will have better stuff no doubt about it because of that simple Fact right there.

I've had cc a-php and it is alway good except the white batch is much weaker imo...almost taste like nep.  I have my first order from trrc coming threw spain soon (thanks to a helpful members invite code!) Which includes a-php and 3f-a-PVP. Can anyone tell me if the 3f is any good from them?

Diego I think you mean a-pyp 
I was referring to the A-php of Trrc, it is acceptable, but the A-php of CC is the paranoyas in person, if you want to return to feel that panic of the pyros of the last A-php test of CC.

I've had cc a-php and it is alway good except the white batch is much weaker imo...almost taste like nep.  I have my first order from trrc coming threw spain soon (thanks to a helpful members invite code!) Which includes a-php and 3f-a-PVP. Can anyone tell me if the 3f is any good from them?