Newbie intro

Jools

My name is Jools I live in Brisrol Uk and am suffering with 3 life changing diseases and the one is a life threatening disease is Wegeners granulomatosis 

i have been doing the rounds with hospitals for 20 years now and am in constant pain and distress. I used to be in the Royal Marines prior to being sick and then a salesman. I was medically discharged and have now been unable to get work due to my illnesses so am on disability because no one will give a job of work to someone with my health record. It's very tough. I am 52v 53 this October 2016. I lobe cats and have 5 Maine coons who I lobe dearly and are the reason I get up each day. 

Live been through the mill with meds. I am on a slow release morphine or MST, habe to take azathioprine ( old chemo and anti rejection drug) and am on amitriptyline and diazepam but they diazepam just doesn't cut it anymore. 

I am here to try and purchase Xanax as I've had them from my do for but only 0.5's and only 30 every 6 months so hardly worth having. I find it very difficult to manage and have been ripped off a couple of times. I was told about this place.

anyhow, short and sweet. 

Thanks for for adding me 

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi @Jools,and welcome! Sorry to hear of your ills. The particular product you are looking for is easy enough to acquire from the international section. I edited out the last bit of your intro as that is not permitted here. Anyway, happy reading and hopefully very soon happy shopping! ☺ 

Thank you very much 

I am sorry if I wrote something I should not but please feel free to lead and please, to other forum members, I am a newbie so please bear with me while I get used to this and to how and what to post

many thanks

Thank you very much 

I am sorry if I wrote something I should not but please feel free to lead and please, to other forum members, I am a newbie so please bear with me while I get used to this and to how and what to post

many thanks