Please need advice about to order

Candy

I am in desperate need of methadone and have been prescribed for years. Doctor cut me off. Does anyone know a legit place. This company told me to buy eBay card then order. Does this sound legit?

You will have to donate to the forum and find the SY vendors, that all have mdone.  Not USA branded,  few different ones.

Thanks so much but what is sy?

im new to this and don’t even know how to donate.

I thought so too but I need to order soon. I’m getting pretty sick and about to lose my job. Any advice please 

I thought so too but I need to order soon. I’m getting pretty sick and about to lose my job. Any advice please 
1) donate so you can become a member of this website. It will be the best decision you have made in a long time. You can PM me If you need  further guidance or have questions. We’re all here to help each other. 

Sleepy I don’t know how to dm. I’m so new to this ugh! Can you dm me?

Oh I think you had to donate, then post a certain number of posts.

Download an encrypted email app - protonmail, Tutora...

Then feel free to email me at:

Deleted by Admin. posting your email address is against the rules

Last edited:
I'd hate to say this, but making posts like this is not going to get you very far. I know you are new and may not know how this whole things works, but you should check out the welcome section, read the rules and a few more of the top threads,  and then make a donation and do some research.  Nobody is just going to give you the information.  You'll have to work for it a little bit. And I'm not trying to be a dick just trying  to  help.  I wish you the best.

Last edited by a moderator: