Looking For A Supplier Running Into Many Problems (I Am Canadian)

knightmare69

Hi,

Hope you guys can help me out here. I have been using ttm2u. some of the products are good always decent prices. some of the products are not that great. [ edit by admin ]

I am from Canada so looking for people who will ship here.

I really need your help guys! I am new to this!

Thanks

Moe

Last edited by a moderator:
I really don't think it's wise to be giving a forum your email address.

Have you read the rules of the board? I suggest you begin there and read all you can before you post anything else.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Shipping to Canada is difficult in general and everything we send to BC gets opened.

You might be better off getting a PO box in Bellingham or some other US place just across the boarder and then drive to go get them when you drive down to go to Costco /default_wink.png.

hey smokeyjoe is bang on the mark with that comment thats exactly wat u should do

Getting into canada is difficult because iops dislike sending there. The reality is that some provinces have been more difficult than others but this has turned them all off. The country of origin plays a big role. Dropshipping from US or UK is the way to get it done. That would be equivalent to having a friend mail it to you, or being so lucky as to find a US supplier that has what you need. There are exceptions, like sl and ttm2u making it there from plpns because of their expert packaging and willingness.

StarlightRX and TTM2U have been great for me. /default_smile.png no seizures.. still looking for more sources though.

I have never had a seizure from airmail chemist. However I hear things have changed I have not placed an order in 2014. The big negative with this vendor is their packaging. They make no attempt to try and conceal the contents.

Airmail Chemist No longer allows Canadians.. It says I was banned immediatedly after I signed up. Must have got flagged by the CBSA

Hi,